Q&A

Coming Soon

I’m excited about finally having my own blog! Well it took quite some time to have it go live and I’m still learning my way around it but eventually I’ll get better, at least I hope so. Besides reviews, I’ll be creating book playlists, The Weekly Book Flash (more info soon), bookshelf organizational tips, Top 5 Tuesdays, Bookstagram tips and more! If you have anything you’d like to see me write about don’t hesitate to send me an email (email can be found in the contact info).

 

Now a bit of a Q&A…

PicsArt_1449978099222

Q: What/Who inspired you to create a bookstagram?

A: Well I first had a fandom account and around the beginning of April I decided to turn my account into a bookstagram and though not everyone liked my abruptive switch, I’m extremely happy about being a part of this community. I stumbled upon bookstagram through a giveaway @blueeyedbiblio was hosting (this was way back when Emily barely had around 6K) and she was basically my first exposure to bookstagram. I didn’t even know it existed!

 

 

36530-ryan-stiles-love-it-gif-dg7r

 

Q: What’s your favorite book/series?

A: Hands down Throne of Glass and Harry Potter.

 

Q: What’s your favorite kind of cheese?

A: Asiago.

asiago-dop

Q: Current favorite shows?

A: I actually don’t think I have a favorite anymore but shows I watch include Teen Wolf, Once Upon A Time, Fresh Off the Boat, The Walking Dead, Game of Thrones,  Jessica Jones and The Shadowhunters.

 

Q: Top ten favorite book series?

A: (not in any order whats over) Harry Potter, Throne of Glass, The Infernal Devices, Shatter Me, Percy Jackson and The Olympians, The Unbecoming of Mara Dyer, The Vampire Academy, The Young Elites, Hush Hush, Gallagher Girl.

tacos

 

Q: Do you like tacos?

A: Yes.

 

Q: Least favorite book?

A: Crossed by Ally Condie and the Maze Runner (I AM SORRY)

 

Q: Who’s your favorite author?

A:Perhaps, I’d say Sarah J Maas and J.K. Rowling.

Dianna_i_love_you_obviously

 

Q: Is there a specific childhood book that you think shaped your love of reading?

A: Well when I was little I really enjoyed reading non-fiction books that had to do with any aspect of science especially animals. I have notebooks full of animal facts and pictures of animals I would cut out from magazines, I still have them stored somewhere. Besides non-fiction I also really enjoyed reading Geronimo Stilton novels, Goosebumps, and Magic Tree House. Then of course I discovered Harry Potter.

Geronimo2It might just be the reason why I like cheese so much

Q: What’s your favorite OTP (one true pairing)?

A: Wessa for sure Will + Tessa

 

Q: Thoughts on minions? Favorite disney movie?

A: I did enjoy the Minions movie, it was cute, I laughed and that’s all. HOW CAN I POSSIBLY CHOOSE ONE well my favorites are Lilo & Stitch and Big Hero 6.

 

Q: How many books do you own?

A: Last time I counted I owned 325 but it may just be a bit of bigger number now…

 

PicsArt_1453102638240

Q: What’s your name and how do you pronounce it?

A: My name is Fiderly and it’s pronounced Fee-der-lee like the word literally

 

Q: What Hogwarts House are you in?

A: I am a proud Slytherin though I wasn’t at first and every single test I’ve taken has put me in the same house so I’ve learned to embrace it.

loop

Yes, that is me, I’m truly a Witch.

4 thoughts on “Coming Soon

  1. I follow you on Instagram and I’m excited for your blog! Your book shelves are part of the inspiration for the ones that are currently (and slowly) being built in my own home. I can’t wait to hear some of your organization tips.

    Like

Leave a Reply

